IBC BUSINESS EDUCATION


      Since 2002 IBC Business Education division has been training top managers and specialists from companies all over Russia. The company provides a full range of services and special training. Thanks to many years of experience and accurate adherence to modern trends in business education, IBC offers to its customers unique training programs in the following areas:

- Cross-cultural communication

- HR

- Leadership

- Personal efficiency of managers

- Negotiations Go to the website

IBC Business Education

More than 13 years of development of effective solutions for clients

For more than 13 years, consultants and business coaches from IBC Business Eduсation suggest successful solutions to business problems of our clients, thanks to individual approach and strict compliance with the goals of the client or his business, such as improvement of the efficiency of business management, development, personal growth or the improvement of leadership skills.

Business trainings based on programs developed by popular business coaches from Russia and Europe

The company organizes business trainings that are based on programs developed by popular business coaches in Russia and Europe. The high level of organization and focus on the practical application of the content of trainings contribute to the achievement of goals of IBC Business Education customers and traditionally are highly appreciated by the participants.

Development of corporate module programs that help to train the whole team

IBC Business Education develops corporate module programs that provide the opportunity to educate the entire team in a single information environment. Thus, it is possible to improve the professional skills of more than 450 employees of the company in just 1 month. In order to achieve the maximum effect of participating in business training, IBC Business Education provides clients with individual characteristics and recommendations for the further development of their specific professional competencies.

The geography of trainings covers the entire territory of Russia and neighboring countries

The geography of business trainings and module programs covers the entire territory of Russia and neighboring countries. More than 590 companies in Moscow, Yekaterinburg, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Perm, Tyumen, Chelyabinsk etc., as well as CIS countries such as Kiev, Donetsk, Minsk etc. are already regular customers of IBC Business Education’s services.

"Turnkey" training programs

IBC Business Education successfully solves organizational issues:  logistics, accommodation of participants, food, search for training venues.

IBC Business Education с 2002 года занимается обучением руководителей и специалистов компаний по всей территории России. Компания предоставляет полный спектр услуг по организации и проведению тренингов. Благодаря многолетнему опыту и четкому следованию современным тенденциям бизнес-образования IBC предлагает клиентам уникальные программы обучения в форме открытых и корпоративных тренингов по направлениям:
  • Кросс-культурные коммуникации
  • HR
  • Лидерство
  • Личная эффективность руководителей
  • Переговоры
Перейти на сайт

Уникальные особенности IBC Business Education

Более 12 лет успешных решений практических задач клиентов

Консультанты и бизнес-тренеры IBC Business Eduсation более 12 лет успешно решают практические задачи клиентов, применяя индивидуальный подход и четко следуя поставленным целям, будь то повышение эффективности управления бизнесом, развитие, личностный рост или совершенствование управленческих навыков.

Бизнес-тренинги по авторским программам известных бизнес-тренеров России и Европы

Компания проводит бизнес-тренинги по авторским программам известных бизнес-тренеров России и Европы. Высокий уровень организации и нацеленность на практическое применение материала способствуют достижениям целей клиентов IBC Business Education и традиционно получают высшие оценки участников.

Разработка корпоративных модульных программ, которые помогают обучать весь коллектив

IBC Business Education занимается разработкой корпоративных модульных программ, которые дают возможность обучать весь коллектив в едином информационном пространстве. Таким образом, можно повысить профессионализм более 450 сотрудников компании всего за 1 месяц, Для достижения максимального эффекта от участия в бизнес-тренингах IBC Business Education предоставляет индивидуальные характеристики и рекомендации по дальнейшему развитию профессиональных компетенций в выбранном направлении для каждого из участников.

География проведения тренингов охватывает всю территорию России и ближнего зарубежья

География проведения бизнес-тренингов и модульных программ охватывает всю территорию России и ближнего зарубежья. Более 590 компаний Москвы, Екатеринбурга, Санкт-Петербурга, Новосибирска, Перми, Тюмени, Челябинска и других городов РФ, а также стран СНГ: Киева, Донецка, Минска и других городов уже являются постоянными клиентами IBC Business Education.

Обучающие программы «под ключ»

Обучающие программы «под ключ». IBC Business Education успешно решает организационные вопросы, связанные с логистикой, размещением участников, питанием, поиском площадок для проведения тренингов.